Blue Bell’s Weblog

October 30, 2007

-= With all I am =-

Filed under: Lyrics — lydiairawati @ 10:03 am

into Your hand
i commit again
with all I am
for You Lord

You hold my world
in the palm of Your hand
and I’m Yours forever

CHORUS
Jesus I believe in You
Jesus I belong to You
You’re the reason that I live
the reason that I sing
with all I am

I’ll walk with You
wherever You go
through tears and joy
I’ll trust in You

and I will live
in all of Your ways and
Your promises forever

CHORUS

I will worship I will worship You forever

CHORUS

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

